Reviewer2224370

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIH880 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Hair saver

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started to get heavy hair loss after having my baby and tried different hair loss shampoo. This one gives me the best result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for sensitive skins

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the one that causes least irritation to my sensitive skin. I highly recommend it to anyone who has sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very natural and breathes well. A good choice for sensitive skins. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product. Mom loves it

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product. Works well.

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! Fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just a little pricy compared with other brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It does not have funny taste and the price at iherb is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works when you catch the cold at the very beginning. Tates good

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rich Moisturizer

Posted on Jun 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good to heal diaper rash!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more chemical smell

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It does not have that terrible chemical smell as the drugstore brand. The color is also very natural and brings shine to the hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, no disgusting smell, the color is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives