July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2225317

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CET001 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent side dish

Posted on Oct 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very fond of cranberries and this sauce is just perfect as a side dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No coconut flavour

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The absence of taste and flavour should be more highlighted. I prefer the rich flavour one but didnt notice there was a no taste/flavour one and bought the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

one of my sugar-free faves!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar-free

Posted on Dec 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best muesli one could have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Indian item

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Aromatic and perfect basmati.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm lucky to have Frontier Natural Products at home. Terragon was my latest purchase. Fully satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely a must in my diet

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I can't do without this fabulous almond butter. No mention of amount of Vitamin E in list of nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair loss fixed

Posted on Feb 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good choice of beta carotene. It's no news vitamin A is associated with hair and skin health. I take this formula because I have 5000UI vit D a day. I'm so satisfied that I halted the intake of finasteride for mild androgenetic alopecia in women. My long or nearsighted due to aging not affected though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives