July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2225779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROK639 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Stopped Using Calcium and now Use this instead

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend recommended this instead of calcium and my arthritis feels so much better just using the Magnesium Citrate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smooth and Creamy

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This puree was used in a muffin recipe as well as a substitute for oil in a cake mix and it was wonderful, great flavor, smooth texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Hair Loss Was Very Severe

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Jason Natural Biotin Shampoo and Conditioner for three weeks and I barely lose any hair now at all and I believe that it is getting thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous Moisturizing cream

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this at a friend's home and purchased 6 of them right away -- just wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Many Uses

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the agave nectar for baking as well as for marinades and it is sweet but not as sweet as honey and has a great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Plump and Juicy

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Goji Berries were plump and juicy and I've used them in salads as well as in a Chia muffin recipe that I have -- tasted great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamins!

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these now for three weeks and feel so much better -- lots of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle and Sweet

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully gentle baby products, nice aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this shampoo

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really works and makes my hair look very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives