Reviewer2225809

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOH147 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

A.C. Grace Company

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know various nutritionists use A.C.Grace Company products. Their Unique E, 120 Softgels is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Research,Pure Ascorbic Acid

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken it for years and years and would recommend it to all. I never get a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Encapsulations

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pure Encapsulation products are excellent. I have been using them for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trace Minerals Research Greens Pak

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Product. - I have only come to know it recently, but now that I do, I will continue using it as long as I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DGL

Posted on Oct 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They work everytime. And they taste good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DGL Enzymatic Therapy

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful, take two three times a day for reflux problems. I love liquorice besides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension, Resveratrol with Pterostilbene

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take only one a day because of expense so I see no dramatic change but I am sure it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Selenium Synergy

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have also taken this for years and hope it helps. I really like Jarrow Formulas Brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas-Ubiquinol

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not opened the bottle as yet. Am not able to comments, but Jarrow Formulas is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas Products

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am also a fan of Jarrow Formulas; however, not everyone carries all the particular Jarrow products I take. I think their products also are excellent. It was difficult to find a company who carried the PomeGreat PomeZotic and thank you for having this great product for me to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives