July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2228158

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UCE260 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Pure Magnesium Oil

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this along with magnesium tablets to increase my daily intake.Currently I'm taking extra magnesium as studies have shown magnesium raises athletes’ testosterone levels. Does cause slight burning sensation when first applied to skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Organic Spirulina

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement for overall health.Also glad to be able to purchase an organic spirulina and very pleased with the quality of Now supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Label concerns.

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If like me you are buying this for the creatine nitrate in it be aware that for some reason the product I received has a different label from the one advertised. It lists a creatine blend which doesn't include creatine nitrate. I have contacted a rep from MP asking why? But so far no has been able to explain the label difference. Buyer beware.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors Celery Seed Extract

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Purchased supplement for its reported blood pressure lowering properties. Unable to confirm whether its helping yet but fairly confident it does.Happy with the quality of Natural Factors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors RXOmega-3 Factors

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has become our staple fish oil supplement. Very good quality and more than happy to purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

St Dalfour, Organic Golden Mango Green Tea

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife purchased these tea bags as she really enjoyed the free sample received in an earlier order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Chlorella

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Way cheaper getting these through iHerb.Wife using these as she's recovering from breast cancer and had been recommended Chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Tumeric Force

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules have a fairly strong smell which doesn't worry me but others may dislike. As for any results I've only just started on these after switching brands so too early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods C-1000 Caps

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Using these along with Nows Ascorbyl Palmitate to increase daily Vit C intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paradise Herbs, Reishi

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Only just started using this so too early to tell.Looking to see if it will help my skin issues due to high UV exposure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Vit D-3, 1000IU

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really happy with the quality of Now supplements. Pity New Zealand import laws prohibit doses higher than 1000IU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives