Reviewer2228497

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADO403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This product helped get rid of my cysts!

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price and quality is fantastic. The capsules were not too big and there were no problems digesting. This greatly helped my skin. I used to get large cysts on my face and since I have taken this, I almost never see them anymore. If I do get one it's not half as bad as the ones I was getting before. I totally did not even expect that and I am very impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural conditioner; will buy again

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really loved this conditioner. It left my hair light and fluffy and it smelled great. The price is also very attractive for a conditioner for it's class; you will not find something cheaper of this quality. It is a very light conditioner so it's great for you if you are prone to break outs from heavy conditioners or just don't want something that weighs down your hair. On the other hand, if you are looking for something heavy duty to tame your hair a bit more, it is probably not for you. This conditioner rinses out very quickly so I would suggest leaving it in for a few extra minutes and spend a little less time rinsing it out so you leave in some of that good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good supplement

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good Vitamins to have! The dose is just right and the price is great. I live in a very humid region though and I did notice that the capsules are very sensitive to heat and moisture and if I left the container anywhere near a window or traveled with them, the capsules went soft and stuck together easily. Other than that, this is a great supplement and I would recommend it to anyone else wanting to supplement with C & D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, no negative side effects from the pills

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first time supplementing with folic acid so I cannot really compare it to other brands but this looked to be the best one on the iHerb. The price is great, the dose is just right and the pills are in a conveniently small sized so they are easy to swallow with no after taste. I didn't experience any negative stomach symptoms after taking them. I also truly believe that this supplement had something to do with the fact that I no longer have cervical dysplasia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped my cystic acne!

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This greatly helped my skin. I used to get large cysts on my face and since I have taken this, I almost never see them anymore. If I do get one it's not half as bad as the ones I was getting before. I was actually taking this for other reasons and I totally did not even expect that so I am very impressed! I don't have any issues with my stomach so I cannot speak for this product's efficiency in treating that, however I always have hiccups after eating and for that, this product did nothing. Overall, the price and the general quality of the product is amazing. I was however sad to find out later that it contains magnesium stearate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, bad delivery?

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The price is slightly expensive but I suppose it's worth it to know that it's aluminum-free and a good brand. I noticed that the texture of this brand is particularly nice. I think you can tell from that alone that the quality is great. I use it for homemade toothpaste so the texture as well as the taste is pretty important for me and I was not disappointed by this one. Other baking sodas can get clumpy have a sort of impure taste but this one is very fine. It is definitely the best baking soda I have used to this day. The only thing that I wasn't really impressed about is that when I opened the box, I saw that the package had broken and there was baking soda all over my other supplements and everything so I took off one star. Other than that, there's not much else you can say about baking soda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price and ingredients but left my hair slightly grimey

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ok I love this product for the price and the ingredients. Most other shampoos of this quality you will find are much more expensive. It has a great scent and the best part is knowing that I'm not showering myself in a bunch of chemicals! The only thing I did not like about it is that it left my hair with a slightly grimey texture. At first I didn't really notice it very much but after about a week, I could almost pick the dirt out of my hair with my fingers (and I actually wash my hair on a daily basis). Overall, this product is a great natural shampoo alternative and the price is amazing compared to others in it's class but if you need a more clarifying shampoo, this one is probably not for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didnt work for me :(

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a relatively strong body odour unfortunately, especially in the summer but I can't stand the idea of using the regular chemical deodorants ever since I learned about what harm the ingredients can cause. Where I'm from though, it's difficult to buy natural deodorant at a decent price and I am also pretty active so I need something that works. So anyways, when I found this product on iHerb and saw all of the great reviews, I was really excited to try it. The first time I used it I put it on right after the shower; a couple of sprays on each armpit. It stopped working after about two hours (the same amount of time it would take before I would start to smell even if I didn't put on any deodorant). Nevertheless, I tried it for about two more weeks until I got tired of stinking and gave up on it. The only thing I can vouch for is that it didn't burn me when I put it on like some other natural deodorants. I would have given it one star but I'll give it two because all of these other great reviews got me thinking it's something wrong with me lol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is a wonderful combination of herbs and vitamins that assist with general female horomone problems; you don't need to be going through menopause to take it! I myself have moderate to severe horomone problems and a nasty amount of symptoms associated with it. This supplement has helped improve many if these! I will probably be taking this or something like it for life because my horomone problems have just been so overwhelming and synthetic estrogens in our environment that contribute to these problems are not going away anytime soon. For the price and the benefits of this formula, it would be a shame not to continue taking it. All of the doctors I went to just wanted me to shut up and take birth control, which I knew would do more damage than good. After finding out that all of my symptoms were horomone related, it's a safe bet that there are a lot of other girls and women going through this too. If you have any symptoms associated with horomone imbalance, you should definitely give this product a try. Don't rely on doctors to help you with this either. With the wide array of symptoms you get from horomone problems, think of all the money they make from you prescribing you things that don't make you healthy. Why would they want you to find out the real cure?? Well the cure is right here in this product and others like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price, great protein

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

First and foremost, I love that this protein is dairy free and there is no junk added to it. It was my first time using protein. I used it once a day about 20 minutes after my workout and the results were great. I developed a very lean toned figure without the bulky muscles; something I was really kinda worried about as a girl. I also noticed that the results I got came faster than when I was just working out without protein. Also later on when I started supplementing with CLA, the results came even faster!! The only thing I noticed that bothered me slightly was that you have to shake it for a long time to get rid of the clumps and it sometimes never dissolves completley.. but hey, what do you expect from egg white? The taste was definitely bearable and it didn't cause any stomach upsets or anything. On a side note, I love that you can also use this to substitute egg whites in recipes :) Overall, I would buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Restored balance to my life!

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing cream for general female horomone problems; I myself have moderate to severe horomone problems and a nasty amount of symptoms associated with it. This cream has helped improve many if these! The smell was bearable and it was absorbed surprisingly quickly. I will probably be taking this or something like it for life because my horomone problems have just been so overwhelming and synthetic estrogens in our environment that contribute to these problems are not going away anytime soon. For the price and the benefits of this cream, it would be a shame not to continue taking it. All of the doctors I went to just wanted me to shut up and take birth control, which I knew would do more damage than good. After finding out that all of my symptoms were horomone related, it's a safe bet that there are a lot of other girls and women going through this too. If you have any symptoms associated with horomone imbalance, you should definitely give this product a try. Don't rely on doctors to help you with this either. With the wide array of symptoms you get from horomone problems, think of all the money they make from you prescribing you things that don't make you healthy. Why would they want you to find out the real cure?? Well the cure is right here in this product and others like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No negative side effects!

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients in this formula are great and I was so happy to find them all in one supplement! I was kinda worried that I would experience negative symptoms from cleansing but I didn't even notice I was taking something other than the peace of mind that I had from knowing I was cleansing my body of chemicals :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives