July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2228534

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VUP212 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Clean

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans your clothes. Love the smell. I just wished it lasted longer. Maybe I am using too much since I am use to traditional laundry detergent. It did not last the 60 or so loads that it claims, but again maybe I am using too much. Package well and I love the clean smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oil

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this along with several other essential oils to control my acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

facial use.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lite on my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mask

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for years and it never disappoints. So glad that IHerb carries it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. Its lite and smooth. Great for skin, hair, and cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almonds

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great and awesome for making almond milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cumin

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for vegan recipes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've had this for a couple of weeks now and I love I it leave your skin feeling clean. It tingles and smells wonderful. It feels like it is working. I use it 2-3 times a day. Usually after the shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flour

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got it in the mail in just a few days. Thanks to IHerb. I haven't tried it but I'm sure it will be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best product

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to sooth my adult acne and on my son's forehead when he bumped it. It works wonders and sooth gently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Tea

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love rooibos and this is a mild rooibos that has a great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives