July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2228656

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SER508 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Magnesium, Calcium & Vitamin D

Posted on Dec 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, FINALLY one my 6-year old will take. She has one per day with her Milk of Magnesia tablets and is finally moving her bowels more frequently. Unfortunately, my two other kids won't take them regularly. These are big wafers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best tasting organic, unrefined, virgin coconut oil!

Posted on Feb 26, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is awesome coconut oil...you won't be disappointed. I stir 1-2 tsp into my morning chai to ward off Alzheimers. Great for skin, hair, and cooking, too. I have read that unrefined is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it so far!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This goes on nicely and smells great! What more can you ask for in a natural, DEET-free insect repellent. I will update my post if it fails to keep the bugs at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite.

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very sensitive lips and this one burned a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too bad

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was about to order this acne gel, but I see that it is not free of parabens!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids will drink this

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hoping Elder Berry lives up to its claims. I can get my kids to take it if I mix 1 tsp with 3-4 oz of water. Can't beat iHerb for prices, shipping, convenience and reviews! Use Code SER508 for your 1st order to get $5-10 off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This One's the Best!

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several other Alba sunscreen formulations, and this one is by far the best. Goes on quickly with no white residue. Non-greasy. We love it! Can't beat iHerb for prices, shipping, convenience and reviews! Use Code SER508 for your 1st order to get $5-10 off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered 4 different kinds to try and this one was the best. No offensive odor or taste, goes on easy and works great. I will be reordering this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This works, just like everybody says. As a 100-lb person, I had to lower the dosage to one of each pill per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this moisturizer!

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Jason Ester-C Lotion for about a year. Tried something else, but had to go back, especially with the ease of iHerb. Goes on easy and works great under make-up. Personally, I like the smell. Can't beat iHerb for prices, shipping, convenience and reviews! Use Code SER508 for your 1st order to get $5-10 off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The good stuff

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Huge bottle; great price. Works superb for daughter's chronic constipation--1 tsp a day. Finally got off the Miralax! Can't beat iHerb for prices, shipping, convenience and reviews! Use Code SER508 for your 1st order to get $5-10 off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE!

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great; smells like orange Pez. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives