July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2228761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EHO024 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent Product!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I was regualarly taking this I had no back pain, all PMS related pain and period pain ceased and so did the breast tenderness, and ovulatory pain - then I stopped taking it for a while because I thought I didn't need it anymore (big mistake!!). Cannot recommend this product highly enough! Need to persevere - at least 3 months to experience full benefits. It really worked for me! I cannot find it's equivalent here in Australia nor can I beat the value for money that I get when I purchase through iHerb - brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this definately makes a difference!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using the Next Chapter Tumeric for a long time (I still do) but I use this along with the Tumeric and I really think it makes a difference in terms of assisting absorption. I have found that taking Tumeric reduces all of the pain (and there was plenty of it!) associated with ovulation, menstruation and breast tenderness. It (the combination of the 2 products) also has alleviated my joint pain. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well on my hair and doesn't leave it feeling really dry or notty like some organic/natural shampoos do - it doesn't strip out the natural oils and I love the scent. Excellent value for money too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product and value for money

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my husband who experiences quite bad psoriasis on his scalp. This has eliminated the problem altogether! There has been no or very limited dandruff and it has eliminated the red and angry areas of inflammation that was very obvoius on his head. It is excellent value for money and better than anything natural that I can get here in Australia both in value for money and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The kids love this and Carlson Labs is a highly recognised and respected brand over here in Australia for the purity and bioavailability of their products - heaps cheaper for me to buy through iHerb too as opposed to even the cheapest vitamin stores here in Australia - thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love these!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! I have 2 children with ASD and they are the best not only because they are natural but because there is no added copper (copper to zinc ratio in kids with ASD is always unbalanced with copper being in excess and deficient in zinc which is very important to consider when giving them supplements because it contributes to their inability to concentrate). All natural wholefoods and much cheaper for me to purchase through the States from here in Australia and iHerb makes it possible (thank you)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids come running for these!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kids LOVE these - they have a great taste, are not tart at all and ALL of the ingredients are listed (unlike vitamins here in Australia). My kids think they're lollies and they can't wait to have them. It's wonderful because at least I know that if they're not eating at least I'm able to meet their vitamin and minerals requirements. If you find this useful and are new to iHerb, please type in EHO024 at the checkout to receive $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have always believed Carlson Labs provides a high quality product that delivers on it's claims. I don't get any repeat from consuming these and I believe they are assisting both myself and my husband. Their Fish Oil for kids is also an excellent product - not only do my kids love to take it but it seems to help minimise their behaviours (both are on the Autism Spectrum) as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE the smell of this - I add it to my children't bath and I believe it helps them sleep better at night - it's also all natural too so no nasty chemicals which is really important to me! Excellent value for money, very relaxing just an excellent product all round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All Natural!

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These are great and I think that they help me both with increasing the efficacy of my menopause supplements (Vit C is known to increase the effectiveness of these particular herbs) as well as eliminate the duration of a cold I had recently - actually I'm 95% certain I had bronchitis but I treated myself with this and some garlic/vit c/horseradish complex and was able to eliminate it without the need for antibiotics for the first time ever! It's also very neutral on the stomach. Highly recommended. If you found this useful, please type EHO024 at the checkout for a $10 discount for 1st time iHerb users.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids have no problems with these

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My kids have no problems with these at all - there have been no complaints at all with regards to repeating on them nor have they had any problems swallowing them. While they have chewed them which doesn't seem to phase them - they prefer to swallow them - either way it's really good for them. They also love the Carlson Labs for kids lemon flavoured fish oil - they lap it up and both of these oils have shown to be highly beneficial for kids with ASD which my boys both have which is why they are taking both of these. Excellent value for money and better than anything I can get here in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best essential fatty acids on the market!

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried quite a few different essential fatty acid supplements over the years but I think these are the best by far! They are the only ones I can find that have a good mix of omegas 3, 6 & 9 in good potency. I feel that this product has helped settle down my menopause symptoms because I don't seem to get as many hot-flushes as I did before taking these. I highly recommend this product. If you found this evaluation useful and you are new to iHerb, please type in EHO024 at the checkout to receive $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives