Reviewer2228761

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EHO024 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent Product!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I was regualarly taking this I had no back pain, all PMS related pain and period pain ceased and so did the breast tenderness, and ovulatory pain - then I stopped taking it for a while because I thought I didn't need it anymore (big mistake!!). Cannot recommend this product highly enough! Need to persevere - at least 3 months to experience full benefits. It really worked for me! I cannot find it's equivalent here in Australia nor can I beat the value for money that I get when I purchase through iHerb - brilliant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think this definately makes a difference!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using the Next Chapter Tumeric for a long time (I still do) but I use this along with the Tumeric and I really think it makes a difference in terms of assisting absorption. I have found that taking Tumeric reduces all of the pain (and there was plenty of it!) associated with ovulation, menstruation and breast tenderness. It (the combination of the 2 products) also has alleviated my joint pain. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product and value for money

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my husband who experiences quite bad psoriasis on his scalp. This has eliminated the problem altogether! There has been no or very limited dandruff and it has eliminated the red and angry areas of inflammation that was very obvoius on his head. It is excellent value for money and better than anything natural that I can get here in Australia both in value for money and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well on my hair and doesn't leave it feeling really dry or notty like some organic/natural shampoos do - it doesn't strip out the natural oils and I love the scent. Excellent value for money too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love these!

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! I have 2 children with ASD and they are the best not only because they are natural but because there is no added copper (copper to zinc ratio in kids with ASD is always unbalanced with copper being in excess and deficient in zinc which is very important to consider when giving them supplements because it contributes to their inability to concentrate). All natural wholefoods and much cheaper for me to purchase through the States from here in Australia and iHerb makes it possible (thank you)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The kids love this and Carlson Labs is a highly recognised and respected brand over here in Australia for the purity and bioavailability of their products - heaps cheaper for me to buy through iHerb too as opposed to even the cheapest vitamin stores here in Australia - thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luxurious

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely beautiful on and there are no nasties which is even better!! I think this has a beautiful scent - and it absorbs quickly into the skin leaving it feeling lovely and soft. In winter time (here in Australia) I find I need something a little bit heavier like an oil but in summer time this is just perfect! I love all of the Caribbean Solutions Products and iHerb makes them so easy to afford - even with the freight. iHerb is a wonderful service that has really improved it's packaging tremendously over the 3 or so years that I have been using iHerb so that everything is delivered safely and intact. If you found this useful and it's your first time to iHerb please type EHO024 in at the checkout to receive $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these for a friend of mine who's children both have ASD because they weren't tolerating the Carlson's Lab for Kids Lemon flavoured fish oil and she said it was much better and that they were much happier taking these! These were the best ones I could find on iHerb (best formulation/potency of Omegas 3 6 & 9 as well as value for money). No nasties and ALL ingredients listed (unlike in Australia where only the Active Ingredients are listed). If you found this useful and are using iHerb for the 1st time, please type in EHO024 at the checkout to get $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids come running for these!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kids LOVE these - they have a great taste, are not tart at all and ALL of the ingredients are listed (unlike vitamins here in Australia). My kids think they're lollies and they can't wait to have them. It's wonderful because at least I know that if they're not eating at least I'm able to meet their vitamin and minerals requirements. If you find this useful and are new to iHerb, please type in EHO024 at the checkout to receive $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love Nature's Baby Organics products, I can't get any products like them here in Australia and I like them because I know exactly what is in them - they are all natural, they're not overpowering in odour and they are a very safe and gentle product (doesn't hurt the eyes if it gets in there). I massage this product into the ends of my children's hair, leaving it in and it leaves their hair feeling and looking soft and shiny. It's not greasy or heavy at all. Highly recommended! If you find this useful and are new to iHerb, please type in EHO024 at the checkout to receive $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Once again - a brilliant product from Nature's Baby Organics! This is very gentle and safe to use, it doesn't hurt or sting if it gets in my children's eyes, it has a lovely subtle fresh fragrance and the best part is that there is NO NASTIES - it's all natural and I know exactly what is in it! I can't find anything that comes close to these products here in Australia and they are really great value for money too (even with freight)! Highly recommended! If you find this useful, and are new to iHerb, please type in EHO024 at the checkout to receive $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent product - it provides good protection without all of the nasty chemicals that are in other more conventional sunscreens and it is not heavy or greasy like a lot of other 'natural' lotions. It has a light pleasant smell and I really like it! Highly recommended. If you found this evaluation useful and are new to iHerb, please type in EHO024 at the checkout to receive $10 off your first order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives