Reviewer2228980

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIJ749 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Moisturizer

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my 3rd try at buying a good Hyaluronic serum and this one is THE BEST! No fragrance, and leaves the skin bright & clear when you wake up in the morning. I tried the NOW brand and Source Naturals but this one is by far the best. The other 2 were greasy and had horrible strong smells. I am so glad that I bought this one from Derma E and the best part is that do not test on animals! Yes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 27, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil has many uses and helped my nail fungus heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep looking for a good fish oil with a good EPA-DHA ratio, with no fishy burps. Guess what, this is great, no fishy burps whatsoever and a great EPA/DHA ratio. Wish they had larger bottles though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Henna

Posted on Oct 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very sceptical to try this out but had no choice as I had run out of my French Henna. I have been trying various other henna products out in the market and was very unhappy until I tried this. This is GREAT, it made my hair feel so soft and the color got into the gray hair as well (just as it says). I love it and so happy that I do not have to travel to Europe to find the good henna! It is an absolutley fantastic product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has no after fish burps!

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several Fish oils and this one is better than Nature's answer, though its a bit more expensive. It has no after taste, no burps at all! Wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish Oil

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has the highest EPA/DHA that is required for Fish oil to be effective. The other brands do not have that. The only problem is being in a liquid form, I cannot take it with me when I travel and I travel a lot!It does not give a fishy after taste, a very good point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tasting tea

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this tea around 9 in the morning and have loved the smokey flavor and do nt need sugar at all. Quite happy with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average Henna

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very time consuming and VERY messy, does not cover all the grays despite the tedious process. I have been using Henna for the past 20 yrs and know how it works. I will not be buying this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not an alternate to Peanut Butter

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good BUT has SO MUCH more fat in 1 tbsp. It still cannot replace Peanut Butter. I would rather have Hemp Seed shakes / Protein Powder / Shelled seeds than buy this butter again. They have used so much oil that the butter is liquidy. Nope, not going to buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light Mountain Henna

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Henna for almost 20 yrs, mostly bought from Paris but now that I have been in the US for long, had to try out a new one. Have only used it once. It is ok as it does not tell you exactly how long to keep the Henna on and hair does not look glossy as it has always done with other Hennas that I have used. I was a little perturbed that they advised not to use any metal when they say they have not used any chemicals! Only chemicals will react to metal, natural henna will not react to metal, so I am a bit confused if it is truly natural as thye say it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feedback

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Surya Henna cream is an excellent product. I am so happy that I found it and as it makes my hair so healthy and the color is so vibrant, glossy, it is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great Cal-Mag supplement

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have searched for the perfect combo of Cal-Mag citrate with Vit D and this is the best, tastes great, great price at Iherb. I had severe leg pain for over 5 months and taking this for 1 month, 1 tbsp before going to bed, helped a GREAT deal! This is the best in citrate form as your body absorbs it better. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives