Reviewer2229554

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOZ789 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Anda

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really soothing and calming, with pleasant non-offensive scent. I have ordered it already twice. IMHO, the best body & hair wash here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, and really soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As ecological stain remover it cleans very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As far as good

Posted on Mar 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Last year, when I ordered it for my husband, I noticed good changes in his mood and sex drive. Hopefully, this time it will work just as good as previous time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anda

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Much more effective dishwashing tablets than other ecological tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good cleaning properties, fresh longlasting scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it, and my kid likes it, too. Just I would like it better if it would have more "berry and mint".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anda

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good staying power. I like vanilla&lavender even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anda

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great air freshener, like all other Citrus Magicš fresheners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not as good as I hoped. Aura Cacia and Nature's Alchemy I find better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Anda

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing special, Blue Tansy @ Lavender After sun balm is the way better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives