July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2231079

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOY548 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

strawberry organic twists

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cocoa Cassava Bar

Posted on Mar 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Probably my favourite iherb product as it not only tastes good but is good for you and satisfies your hunger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tubi's

Posted on Mar 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, finally, after being gluten free for so long, I have found REAL licorice!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals cod liver oil

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant for children on the autism spectrum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals chewable soft gels

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

What a great idea - fish oil for children that actually tastes quite nice and is free from heavy metals! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy brownies.

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite! : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lumbrokinase

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It seems this product has made an improvement for myself and my daughter with our food intolerance symptoms. Thank-you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gluten free cake mix

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The mix is even egg free. Great for those with allergies and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluten free veggie noodle soup

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

So pleased to have a can of gluten free soup at last. So easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

xyliwhite

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice toothpaste for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beanitos

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Fiber in a chip - great idea. Tasty too, nice with guacomale.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coconut oil

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good for the memory. If you can remember to have it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives