July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2231239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOC285 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

great thing

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this product verified all the promises. will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best hand cream for me

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

just enjoy it every day. makes my hands very smooth and I love its odor. Already ordered it for all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for my body and I am very satisfied with it. Makes my skin smooth and clean without making it dry. Definitely, one of the best Nubian products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice sugar replacement

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add it in my coffee every morning and I have to admit, I don't need any sugar! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smell

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this hand wash because of its smell and high quality. My hands are clean, however not dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not wow, but it works!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this mask will not provide you with a new face. However, it makes it smoother and cleaner. I definitely will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good moisturizer

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this conditioner is a good moisturizer, but was useless for my hair color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no effect at all

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, I did not notice any changes. For me completely useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice hand cream

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

as all hand creams of Nubian is this one very aromatic and makes my hands soft and gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives