Reviewer2231597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOG775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love the container and the contents!

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well. The beige is the lighter of the two colors (medium beige is darker)...something that was not clearly shown or stated when I was ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We had fun with this

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have a product like this with good quality ingredients. The smell was delightful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Madre Labs has got it going on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very sweet--wish they could be sweetened with stevia instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've found

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

worth a try

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely 5 Star

Posted on May 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have super long hair and this works great! Also--the best part--Wonderful fragrance!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They got this one RIGHT!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The people that make this have been in the industry a long time and understand what is needed and wanted. Bravo!!! (from a Nutritionist and Food Scientist PhD) PS I have not met the manufacturers, I'm just very impressed with their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quality floss that doesn't break when I use it

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Many flosses I have used get cut and/or shred, but this one is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Way to get your Vitamin C

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Natural sources that taste good! It's better because of the myriad of phytonutrients present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, and good color

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice Body Wash...

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...at a great price! Seems to be free of unwanted chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got me a compliment!

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product that works as well as the more expensive ones. I love it! Nice color and seems to be free of unwanted chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives