July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2231750

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIC517 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very Nice.

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This company is so intent on making their stuff pure and natural. My daughter saw one of the owners eat one of their products to prove how safe it was for your skin. I'm not planning to eat it, but I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Charlie's soap is so good.

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love everything this co. makes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Yummy!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm mad I forgot to get more on my last order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Bob's mill. Iherb has good prices on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful gluten-free cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for pregnancy.

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter swears by this stuff. Her care givers were super impressed with her iron levels. It gives her a boost everyday and she can tell when she skips a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best minty tasting non-flouride paste I have tried. Also makes my teeth feel very clean. I will definitely use the quantity discount again to encourage all my adult kids to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

mild flavor and a great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this company.

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it so far. Love the fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this company.

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it so far. Love the fragrance free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

use this in your bread recipe.

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is what I have always used in my homemade bread recipe. A great value in the larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good!

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I just ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives