Reviewer2232716

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ405 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Safe sunscreen, but easy to use on a toddler, too!

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this after seeing it listed as one of the safest sunscreens on EWG's list this year. In the past, I've found that a lot of the safer sunscreens are 1) hard to find (and often quite pricey), and 2) go on about as easy as trying to spread Elmer's glue on a child. I'd been using another brand I liked, but the downside was that my son remained sticky/greasy even after letting the sunscreen absorb. Elemental Herbs is the best of both worlds: it's not too thick, so it's easy to apply, and it truly is non-greasy and doesn't have a sunscreen smell. We will definitely be sticking with it this summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soup!

Posted on May 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soup -- easy to make and very flavorful. I add a few cubes of vegetarian boullion and some chopped onions and it makes it amazing! My meat-eating husband loves it as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I received the regular formula Zyflamend sample through iherb and decided to give it a shot. I have terrible back pain from a herniated disc, and had to resort to an epidural steroid injection about a year ago. My pain had increased during the past few months, and, as much as I hated it, I was considering going back for another injection. I tried Zyflamend and was suprised to feel relief within the first day! This has truly been a lifesaver for me, and I can't believe how well it works! (Believe me, I'm a skeptic with most products) I switched to the vegetarian version after I finished the sample and the results have been consistent with the original formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these cake mixes!

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oetker makes a great product! This cake mix tastes good and it easy to prepare. Tastes a lot like homemae. Wish iHerb would also carry the Lemon cake mix -- it's yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've Tasted

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are great -- perfect amount of roasting and salt! And a great value, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really keeps oil under control!

Posted on Nov 07, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanser is one of the only things that's effective at keeping my oil under control -- it really does work! I stopped using it for a few weeks and could tell a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly Good!

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got these out of curiosity, and they are surprisingly good! We took these on a trip we were on, and everyone who tried them loved them! Perfect as a sweet, healthy snack on the go, and a great way to sneak in veggies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2-year-old loves it!

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this when my son had just turned 1, and he still loves it! Brushing his teeth used to be a fight, but once we started using this, he started asking to brush his teeth (and still does). Can't get much better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for pacifiers and other baby items, too!

Posted on Jun 19, 2012

While I love all the eat cleaner products for cleaning all our produce, I was first introduced to the brand through these wipes at a baby boutique with the suggestion that they are used as pacifier cleaning wipes while you're out an about. I absolutely loved being able to easily carry them with me while we were out -- not only are the convenient and stay plenty wet (unlike the few other similar products for pacifiers that either are in a multipack and dry out or else they are a spray and you have to have a tissue or other cloth to clean them with), I knew the ingredients were safe for my son. Now that my son is older, I keep them in my purse for stops at farmers' markets when something looks too good to wait until you get home to eat! Yes, they're a little pricey, but when you're not using them on a daily basis it's a small price to pay for the peace of mind they bring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives