Reviewer2233215

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEM331 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

pep up your toes

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I wear my sandals and it is a refreshing feeling on your toes, lasts also

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle and long lasting

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not think this would work that well, but I was pleasently surprised. Lasts all day too, my second bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gave my granola a wonderful taste and smell, not really sweet, but more like an enhancer. Order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GRANOLA!

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really great for oatmeal or for granola. Made mine chewy and crunchy at the same time. Wish they would stock the 25# bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprise!

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant energy boost, hard to describe, not like coffee or anything else I have tried. Will get some more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is now a toss up between this and my old favorite buckwheat pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BLAND!

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't get these again. Not horrible but absolutely no flavor at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dont believe the hype

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after three weeks of 2 tabs daily, I can tell no difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

refreshingly unique

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great mouth feel, teeth and gums feel clean, great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MMMMMM Delicious!

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say enough about how good this was for breakfast. While I still enjoy oatmeal, this was a great new way to change things up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great clean feeling no residue and a nice subtle smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Mar 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot wait for the price to go down if the sugar industry will let it. I have turned on a few diabetic I know to stevia and they love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives