Reviewer2233968

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAN741 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

good

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps steady blood glucose levels

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful product

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference in my vision since the day I started taking it. I am 30 years old, work in IT field and spend more than 8 hours a day in front of a pc/laptop. Recently, I noticed a degradation in my vision after prolonged exposure to LCD screens. With this supplement, I feel I am able to concentrate better than before and hav noticed some vision improvement (less blur).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with the dryness. A natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Nov 29, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me sleep like a baby..which is what i wanted..also zinc supplementation is good for those with acne problem...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Dec 29, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

title says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acne gone!!

Posted on Dec 27, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure if this product worked or something else (tried all sorts of acne products- non precription benzoyl peroxide, zinc supplements, salicyli acid etc..). Nothing worked for me. I did not get any breakouts since I started using this product with Benzoyl peroxide. The old ones are also disappearing but slowly. So I am leaving this product a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

excellent price for the product by now and iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

title says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked for me!!

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Really effective!! Makes you feel better just after one cup. Great for people who like to drink hot beverages every now and then in the evenings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent stuff

Posted on Feb 02, 2008

title says it all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No harmful chemicals. Works better than colgate total.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives