Reviewer2234084

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUD644 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Trying to go natural

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just got this, but so far I like the slim brush because my eyelashes aren't that long. The mascara goes on smoothly with no clumping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best GF Brownie MIx

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried lots of GF mixes, and this is one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased with service

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Eclectic Institute is a good quality company and that is why I chose this product. I've purchased from iHerb before and I really like the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sensitive skin

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the facial cleansing lotion and the moisturizer. The toner and mask were just ok. I purchased this for taking on a trip and they were the perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Good

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using organic shave cream and it's definitely different than using a foam. This smells great and seems to work okay. Don't expect it to foam up, but I guess if you want to go organic it won't!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would buy again

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo cleans nicely but after using it several days it seems to make my head itch. I will still use it, but maybe will alternate with another shampoo. It smells great and cleans well without drying out my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok for organic

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm having a hard time finding an organic shampoo that I really like. This one is okay, smells nice and washes up nice. I seem to need to alternate shampoos though, otherwise after a few days my hair seems to go flat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just OK

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has a nice smell, but doesn't last that long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Had great flavor at first, but after a few minutes it was flavorless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives