Reviewer2235018

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOH717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good product

Posted on Feb 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product will clean your system out and help with toenail fungus. For me it detoxed my body and help me rid of that bad food i was eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works good

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product always give me energy and i continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

products

Posted on Aug 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to given me more energy and i feel good after taking it and also i notice that it help my skin as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product so far, helped my skin problems :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked well

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This help minimize my skin outbreaks due to the silver being in it ! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like this cream alot even tho when i ordered i thought it was something else but it made my skin healthier so far and with the inflammation of my skin it decrease alot ..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works somewhat

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helped with my Hp outbreaks a little

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good for me

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product didnt help with my situation at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Strong and keeps colds away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to be woring

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good just got the package a few days ago ,will keep using it ans see what it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes skin smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives