Reviewer2236342

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZON100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very mild

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a good all purpose seasoning. I was hoping it would be spicier and have a more pronounced chilli kick. It does add a nice flavour to eggs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gave me acne on my face

Posted on May 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Maybe this oil is ok for non-facial use, but it made me break out in fine pimples all over my face. Its an expensive mistake. I will use it for dry skin on my body instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for tea

Posted on Jun 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for making tea. It is strong and peppery perfect for a cup of tea after a meal. Its a very big bag so really value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No heavy feeling in the morning or grogginess. The pills do have a bit of smell to them though. I like that it is non habit forming. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delivers what is says

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am only taking half the recommended dose. My energy level is higher and I feel better for taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the ACV for 3 weeks now. Wow my skin has improved dramatically- much clearer fewer breakouts. I take it after lunch and the bloating and discomfort are much less now. I went and bought 3 more bottles so I dont run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gave me a terrible headache in the morning. I tried it 3 times each time a headache when I woke. It does give you a deep sleep but the after effects are not worth it for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good coconut flavour but not a spread

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heated the bottle in warm water before using and mixed it through. It still cooled to a hard coconut cream so it cant be spread like jam or butter. I scrape mine out with a spoon. It is very delicious though good coconut taste - I add some to my morning smoothie to create a pina colada flavour (minus the alcohol). Its very good mixed with chocolate spread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good suppliment

Posted on Jul 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am only taking 1 tablet a day but have had no side effects. I even think its giving me more energy and improving my mood. Possible ? I dont know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect balance of fruit

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great preserve. Whole fruit tasting of cherry, not overly sweetened. I cant wait to try this on top of a scone or plain cupcake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nutty and tangy

Posted on May 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a delicious bread that freezes well and is good as toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to add to savoury dishes

Posted on Jul 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Im am very happy with this product. It adds a subtle unami flavour to my meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives