Reviewer2238409

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZES393 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Triglycerides plummeted

Posted on Oct 19, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Took 3 a day of these with 1500mg of real niacin with flush and in 6 weeks my triglycerides went from 1502 down to 212. Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to find - I do like

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with 4 other supplements for my bipolar cocktail. Good for the brain. D- is very hard to find elsewhere. Got to love iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

did not know 5HTP was working until i stopped taking it and then i noticed a difference in attitude - this brand seems to work like the others i have tried so i just look for a good price on this supplement and always shop iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good in comparison to other brands

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with 4 other supplements for my bipolar cocktail and this brand seems better than others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am dependent on this supplement

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with 4 other supplements for my bipolar cocktail and this brand seems better than others I have tried. This is a key for me and my brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the ingredients hate the smell and taste

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always hated passion flower and it is overpowering here. Some of the ingredients do not seem to make sense to me but I do need them. I take these at about 7pm and for me they work for sleeping at 10pm. My very slow metabolism I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of 6

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried about 6 other brands and mainly use it in coffee - so far this one is the best value and I really like the taste. I used Splenda for quite a few years and wanted to get away from its chemicals and chlorine. Too much of any Stevia is going to get bitter but have not experienced that with this brand. I have no idea about cooking so have no idea how this works as a powder and it does get a little over-powering when I add it to cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love coconut so I love cooking with this

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

the smell is fantastic and it works great - price could be lower

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like the ingredients and seems to work for me

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i do not take the 6 recommended pills i usually take 2 or 3 a day just to make sure I am getting at least some of what my body seems to need - good buy and good mixture IMHO

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product wish it was cheaper

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

for me i notice a big difference - i need these for neuropathy and joint pain - and def works better than fish oil - i vote for krill

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good shampoo and lasts

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love tea tree and it smells good and lasts a long time - only need a little - makes my scalp feel good too - wish the price came down so i could use this daily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it - sweeter than Splenda

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on diet soda my whole life and Splenda the last 10 years in my coffee. Trying to gey away from chlorine and Splenda so ordered this and Xylitol. Like the Stevia much better. Xylitol measures like sugar so need 3 packs in my large coffee and just do not like the taste. 1 pack of this sweetens a large coffee more than Splenda.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives