July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2239146

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOR184 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No visible results...

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Apparently a good mixture of herbs, but after the second month of using 3 caps/day, my skin was still full of zits, caused more than probably by an overloaded liver (I have Hep C and my liver enzymes have been acting funny lately). I've started taking a herbal mixture prepared locally and my skin cleared within a week. To me that's proof the Natural Factors didn't do the job for me. Next, I will try the Now Liver detox and regen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no more spells of dizziness

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can be really affirmative about this product. I suffered from regular dizziness spells, apparently due to poor blood circulation in the inner ear (=loss of sense of balance) and they never occurred anymore since I take 2 of those a day. I've been taking them for a couple of years, as a regular supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best looking skin - oilfree cream

Posted on May 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the sample and ordered the product the very next day. That says it all. I have mixed oily and dry skin and this oilfree cream gives me an unbelievably smooth skin. See the other reviews for more details. This stuff is cheaper than other creams, but I like this one a whole lot more. All natural, no smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works wonders

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It helps me for lower back pain, shoulder, wrist, etc when even the chemical patches didn't work. Of course, I don't have severe arthritis so this natural ointment is doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works really well

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was not satisfied with the Lavilin cream (felt like applying 5200 white sealant, real hard to get off the fingers too) and didn't eliminate odor. This one works great, I needed to apply it a few days before I was 100% satisfied. No odor, no sweat, might leave a white residue on black t-shirts. Easy to apply, great (but light)lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great light-weight cream

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a night cream. It is absorbed quickly, non greasy. Tho I prefer the GreenTea Anti-Aging cream as a day cream, I do not like to use tinted cream for the night. My skin is dry after the shower but oils back quickly. It oils back quicker with this one than the Green Tea, but I love the light texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doggy's supplement

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dunnow whether this is helping or not, but my doggy's fur is nice and shiny and he scratches less, but I also switched kibble. It can't hurt, so he gets his fish oil every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to mellow me out

Posted on Apr 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

After a real bad experience with the Whole Body Stress Cleanse (probably the phosphatidylserine) this product seems to take the edge of my anxieties. I really like the looks of the Oregon's Wild Harvest, seems to be quality products. I will try each ingredient separately, to see what does what...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strawberry tasting fish oil

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No fishy burps, perfect balance EPA-DHA, as far as results, time will tell. By what I read on the benefits of Omega3 on depression and anxiety, I defintely don't wanna go without fish oil. I can't tell if this product is any better than any other one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wish it was in gallon bottles

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really tell about a noticeable effect, in only a week's trial of the product (I finished the bottle within a week). The stuff tastes great and I will try again over a longer period of time. I was afraid about photosensitivity, as I love going into the sun, but it didn't seem to produce adverse effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

only time will tell...

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this on a regular basis in the hope of helping my liver (got Hep C) and I will tell you in 30 years if it helped my liver

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no more underlying anxiety 24/7 but...

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this along with Theanine Serene (same brand) and St John's Wort, I can't really say I "feel something" but for the time being I don't have that constant underlying anxiety 24/7, only some isolated attacks. I need to try the stuff longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives