July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2239500

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEM384 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff!

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best emulsion! Definitely feel a thickness after using it..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

pretty good. this definitely helps my concentration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REALLY WORKS! No JOKE!

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hidy ho! This stuff seriously works. I've been taking it as directed on the label. I actually feel the hair follicles expanding. I know it sounds kinda wacky and weird. But seriously after you take them you suddenly feel this weird sensation in your scalp where the roots are. This is a good thing because it means that its actually working. I've been taking it for only about 2 weeks and I can see and feel the difference! Trust this... this is not a scam.. I am a customer. This will help you feel more confident with how your hair looks! Cuz it'll be thicker! =) Bless this Natrol, Nuhair product stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its the best fish oil I think. I saw a difference in the quality of my skin after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i like it!

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i Like it! people complement my hair after I've used this product =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just started but going good

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just started but it seems to be working well.. I've only been using it for a few days..But I think it helps my bones. I trust Source Naturals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm impressed with this hand and body cream. The fact that its organic makes me feel healthier using it! Actually if you mix it with Avocado Oil it really adds an extra softness to your body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! Really delicious and filling. I like how there's an expiration date for a long time! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good, but a little sour

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good just a little sour.. but definitely natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff works well.. gives me energy and the antioxidents are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff but expensive

Posted on Jul 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good stuff but expensive.. really good for sensitive skin. I have sensitive skin and my skin didn't react for the formula.. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great for the skin! helps prevent anti aging! I can tell a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives