July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2239859

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIG403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

This brand has all three ingredient to get rid of parasites effectively.

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell wether it worked since my family took it just as a caution. But I can say the best way to take it was to eat a snack right after getting those pills down. And drink a bit more water during the day since it seems to cause slow bowel movement for some people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Much better than the tub & tile formula from the same company!

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The tub & tile formula always left my tub look half cleaned and left a headache-y scent behind. On the other hand, this shower cleaner works so wonderfully well!! My tub looks like it's bleached! And the scent was pretty fair! A true winner, hope this never discontinues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My pinky toenail started to get thick and unsmooth so I started applying this. I only apply it before bed due to a moderate strength scent. So far, I had about 2mm of nail growth and they look normal again. I'd recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love their concept of everything-whole-food and the easy to swallow pill sizes. The capsule is smaller than Ultimate Omega and it has much clearer oil in it. Color is deep orange. No aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

식초는 살짝만 뿌렸으면 좋았을텐데

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

식초 즐겨마시고 신맛 즐기는 사람인데 감자칩에 식초는 정말 아니네요. 자극적인 맛의 끝판이라고나 할까요? 별 세개 주려다 이맛을 좋아할만한 사람이 생각나서 4개 줬어요. 치토스에 신라면 스프 흔들어 먹는 짜고 자극적인 맛 좋아하는 분이라면 너무 좋아할 듯 해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect size

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect size to swallow. Love that it's Veggi caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how this honey is semi sweet and has a slight gooey texture. I can eat a spoonful without feeling nauseous. Each batch is different, sometimes the antiseptic smell is stronger, sometimes there's not much difference with common honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good without being overly sweet

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has the perfect grittiness and a has small particles of salt that pops in your mouth to give flavor. Half teaspoon of it made my chocolate cravings go away but the jar didn't last 3 days for our family of four - it's addictive!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice for almond butter

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not a fan of almond butter, but it's the best I've tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO SWEET

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very rich in flavor and has a wonderful floral scent to it. It's too sweet but the taste grows on you. I just have 1/4 teaspoon thinking of it as a healthy candy - the consistency is like peanut butter. Love it, and love how their bees get to rest in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the company

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't harm the reef, and the company really listens to their customers - they got rid of the nano zinc oxide. I have combination skin but with 44% humidity here, It just feels very moisturizing rather than oily. However, it's too thick to spread it evenly and I don't want to spend 10 min rubbing in sunscreen before my workouts. I wish they'd come up with a lighter formula in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hmm

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes a while to fully dissolve and I couldn't stand the scent. Nothing yum about it. I'd rather swallow or chew my vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives