July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2240131

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOL382 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Wow it really works!

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son was born with a mitochondria myopathy and was on many vitamins and minerals as a child prescribed by his pediatrician neurologist. He lacked energy and was gaining weight. I purchased him some 'ENERGY' by NOW and he thanked me for being able to live again. At 23yrs of age he has finally connected with his wife and child. His alertness increased, his energy level increased, with NO side effects. Work is not a chore anymore. Another benefit for him was losing 60+ lbs this past year, along with WII FIT exercise routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increased Energy

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I had been taking the Ubiquinol 100mg 2x's/day and then ran out. We were without the Ubiquinol for about 2 weeks total time. My husband and I both noticed our energy levels decreased during that time. Once we were back on it, energy levels increased again. I don't want to ever be without Ubiquinol again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triphala Saved ME!

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had extensive rectocele surgery before. In Nov. 2009 I had hemorrhoidectomy which again was not very pleasant. My bowels are extremely dry no matter how much fiber/water/juice/fresh produce I take in. The doctor told me I would be on Miralax (2 capfuls) for the rest of my life.. YUCK and double YUCK!!. I tried Triphala after reading the reviews. It is as others say; smooth and unnoticeable. I have pretty much stopped using the clear laxative as the Triphala is working well. Another blessing from iherb, Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Proof is in the Skin

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to wait before writing a review on this product so that I could be accurate with the results that I got. Over the past few years I have developed large, dry, skin patches over various parts of my body. I have been taking 2 capsules in the morning with breakfast and when I remember, one in the afternoon. Just over a month of taking these Acai capsules, the dry skin patches have not only reduced in size but they seem to be much smoother. It was my husband that noticed first. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Researched

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Shipping was fast as always with iherb. Quality and value are SUPERB! This was a huge bottle of supplements. I'm in school at my later age and studying Biology and Aging for my Masters Degree in Gerontology. I have been learning quite a bit about my body and things that will not stop the aging process but reduce symptoms of aging. Calcium Citrate + Vitamin D and D3 are highly recommended as we age for good, strong bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Marine Biotherapies, Raspberry Ketone, 250 mg, 30 Capsules

Posted on Jul 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these per Dr. Oz along with Relora and healthy low-carb, high protein diet and exercise. Something is working since I have now lost 36 lbs. in 2 1/2 months. Not only have I lost the weight but I feel so incredibly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Walden Farms, Thousand Island Dressing

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm please with all the Walden Farms condiments I have purchased. The dressings are very real to taste without all the carbs, calories, and sugar of the store-bought brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Walden Farms, Bacon Ranch Dressing

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This dressing is my favorite. I'm please with all the Walden Farms condiments I have purchased. The dressings are very real to taste without all the carbs, calories, and sugar of the store-bought brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Walden Farms, Original BBQ Sauce

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm please with all the Walden Farms condiments I have purchased. I love the BBQ sauce. You just have to try it for yourself. It's really good on ribs. All the flavor... NO guilt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Increased Energy-Better Immunity

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's been several months that my husband and I have been taking Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 100mg 2s'x/day and the results are really good. More energy, no more Ambien at night. The combination of the Ubiquinol and Krill has enable my husband to lose over 50 lbs. in the past 9 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most of the NKO Krill Oil is the same potency.

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

iherb; best shipping time, best value and quality. My husband and I will continue to take Krill Oil. I told my doctor that I had started this product she said with the Omega's that was great. Blood tests were done prior to starting Krill Oil and we'll just have to see how they come out in 6mths time. I have faith in Krill since it's loaded with Omega 3,6, and 9's. There is a bit of a fishy smell when taking it out of the bottle, but not bad, and NO BELCHING that I have experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutrex, EyeAstin

Posted on Sep 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been faithfully taking 2 veggie-gels a day, and really haven't felt improvement. Maybe I haven't given this long enough, but after further research I believe there are a few products with more BANG! However, this product is priced very well. Thanks again IHerb for a super fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives