Reviewer2240367

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAL317 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 391 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Preventive Medicine

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I remember applying iodine on cuts and bruises when I was a kid. Now, I know how powerful and helpful this is internally. I take 3 drops on an empty stomach every morning to seek and kill any bacteria or microbes internally and good for my thyroid. In Japan, they take 12.5 mg versus 150 micrograms in US per day. Why so low in the U.S.? Maybe BIG PHARMA does not want iodine to make them broke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reduces Wrinkles and Younger Looking Skin!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm writing to let you know what my results are. After 3 weeks with this, I began to notice less hair loss in the shower, less wrinkles (the fine lines are 40% gone!!); my small bald area ir bearly noticeable!! and my nails feel stronger/thicker. I am 51 years old and feel this gives me a younger look. My skin looks younger. So, I'm going to say, this product does deliver positive results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important To Have 70% Carvacrol

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is known to be a potent antiviral, antibacterial, antifungal, and antiparasitic oil. It also can reduce pain and inflammation and effectively fight off infections!! This is one must have at all times to stay healthy. Not many herbs offer these benifits. It is important not to confuse Oil of Oregano with common oregano that is used as a spice for cooking. Common oregano is typically Origanum Marjoram, while Oil of Oregano is derived from Origanum Vulgare. The oil is derived from the proper potent oregano plant, and that the carvacrol concentration is at least 70%. This product has it and WORKS! Make sure you drink enough water and enjoy the power of oregano oil! PRAISE THE LORD FOR THIS PLANT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MILD EPICOR

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this not as powerful as the Best EPICOR 500. I need 500 mg of EPICOR to feel any impact. This is 125 mg per capsule. I have to take 4 capsules to feel any impact. This one is too weak for me. It would be better if BEST made this a 500 mg capsule instead of 125 mg. It may be ideal for those who find the 500 too strong. Use this code: TAL317 and it will take $5.00 OFF!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Outside Dogs

Posted on Jul 27, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my dogs to avoid heartworms, any worms or parasite that might get in them. I also give them blackwalnut. I open up the capsules and mix it with food they love. Cheap and safe and it works. No more worrying what they might have. I also give them glucosamine for their joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aneurism

Posted on Oct 20, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price. My Dad died of aneurism and I read people who died of aneurism were deficient in copper. So I'm taking this as a prevention to aneurism if anthing else. Please continue selling this iHerb and thank you for your great service and low prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

First Line of Defense

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this after reviewing an article naturalnews.com at:http://www.naturalnews.com/025378.html and the comments from users. Use this code: TAL317 and it will take $5.00 OFF! This is my first line of defense. My other powerful defense herbs are EPICOR and GSE (grape seed extract). Together I feel the three will improve my immune system. I have had no flu or sickness in 10 years. Occasionally an above temperature but gone within 4 hours. :) Use this code: TAL317 and it will take $5.00 OFF!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Alpha Lipoic Acid

Posted on Jan 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My concern is this does not have ALA (alpha lipoic acid) so make sure you take it with ALA. Without ALA you could AGE FASTER. Please research before taking this alone. I have purchase ALpha lipoic acid 200mg/capsule to finish this bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbs that Works!

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife takes this when the headaches occurs and reduces the symptoms. I feel this is much safer for her to take than man made chemicals. Thank iherb for good price and great service. I will continue to buy this product for my wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

POWERFUL

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If there was only 1 antioxidant to choose from, Alpha-Lipoic Acid (ALA) would be it. The day I stopped taking it I felt a difference. This is in my top 7 daily must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HERBS that WORKS!!

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not use my chemical inhaler anymore. It's been 4 years now since I last used it after taking these herbs!! I rather use herbs to treat my asthma than FDA chemicals. This product works for me. Follow the directions to get the POWER that God put on these herbs to heal. My breathing is back to normal and I thank the Lord for them. I take 1-2 capsules twice a day depending how I feel. I take 2 capsules during high pollen season for safety. Please keep making this product. Great iherb price and working product. Stock 1 extra bottle cause iherb has run out several times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbs That Clears My Lungs

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had congestion, wheezing and sleepless nights. I have taken this and Sinus Clear and Asthma Clear and they all have made my sleeping 100% better. Ridgecrest Herbals Products has these 3 working products for me. I plan on using other Ridgecrest Herbal products in the near future. Please continue to make and sell them. Thank you IHERB for the great price and delivery!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 391 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives