July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2240406

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUF181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Folic Acid

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good formula, a necessary nutrient and a good strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kyolic Garlic

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and feel it is an important part of my heart health, and blood pressure. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Paba

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My niece and I both take this, it has improved our tanning and protects your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cherry extract capsules

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time I've used this, my husband says he already feels less discomfort from arthritis

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Co-Q10

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product for heart health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beta Carotene

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like getting Vitamin A in a product that is safer than taking a regular Vitamin A capsule. Good product, I would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Timed Release Vit C

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Carlson Labs has consistent high quality products. And the timed-release Vitamin C is a good way for your body to get the most our of it. Definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

1000 mg Vit C

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this time-release vitamin C

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iodine/Iodide tabs

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

First time I have tried this product, so I am still in the trial process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kelp

Posted on Jul 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

First time using this, need to give it more time to help with hot flashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives