Reviewer2241249

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SES575 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Hair improvement

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dog's hair started to get better as I feed him this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super yummy!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is quite good, you can tell the difference between conventional and organic. Hope the could sale bulk size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for all uses of raw chocolate

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The paste works very good and it tempers good for raw chocolate. In combination with the cacao powder butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The work

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, I can feel the diference when I don't take them! Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it all the time

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great sweeter for any type of dessert, great taste low GI

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My dogie loves them

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Got a small puddle and it's a great treat for him!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for raw chocolate and cakes

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Is quite smooth and nice flavor, blends good in cakes and raw chocolate. Is also good for tempering chocolate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Grate taste

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Hong Kong, and compare to what we have, the taste is quite good and soft. Great for raw food recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still trying

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take Maca, but still havent got the effect yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best for your buck!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great product for all the raw food enthusiasts, is always good to have a good stock of coconut oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives