Reviewer2241307

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROJ531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Solgar, Natural Vitamin D3, 10,000 units

Posted on Jan 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Too new to rate, but my neurologist recommended it, as I have MS, and Vitamin D3 is the latest treatment. My neurologist does not want me to start on it until my blood work for my Vitamin D3 level is back. I am sure that the product will be excellent, as I have had such good fortune with many other products for iHerb. Marion Rojas, Oakland, California

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product; sad that I received only six

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Received 6 boxes only; excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not receive

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Did not receive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not receive

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Did not receive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not receive

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Did not receive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordered product did not arrive

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Did not receive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, packets

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than any other Stevia product that I have tried. Thank you for offering this excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Premium Clover Honey

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; I shall most likely order it in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Blue Agave

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I would not be inclined to order this product again; however, it was of the quality I expected--just does not meet my needs. Thank you for offering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Alpha Lipoic Acid,200 mg. 120 Tablets

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was advised to obtain this for peripheral neuropathy in my feet--seems to help greatly. Thank you, Marion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods, Psyllium Husk Capsules, 700 mg.,180 capsules

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; a lot better than that over-the- counter powdered stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for providing me with accurately labelled and high quality products, of which the Now Foods Iron, is one of many. Marion Rojas

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives