Reviewer2241307

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROJ531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Twinlab Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; my physician's last blood panel results reflected the effectiveness of this product. Thank you so much; I refer many to your site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bragg, Liquid Amino Acids

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years, so much better than "ordinary" soy sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arrowhead Mills Whole Grain Organi Oat Groats

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with other whole grains, Lundberg Brown Rice, for example for the best breakfast cereal ever-- and the grandchildren love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia product

Posted on Oct 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong, but therefore, economical

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product; sad that I received only six

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Received 6 boxes only; excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Raw Blue Agave

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I would not be inclined to order this product again; however, it was of the quality I expected--just does not meet my needs. Thank you for offering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gout is the issue

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not yet certain whether it helps with the uric acid build-up; if not, I shall come back to your site, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not receive

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Did not receive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW Foods, Psyllium Husk Capsules, 700 mg.,180 capsules

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; a lot better than that over-the- counter powdered stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordered product did not arrive

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Did not receive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not receive

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Did not receive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not receive

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

Did not receive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives