Reviewer2242066

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIF840 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

GREAT Product

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take this every morning with colostrum. The two have worked great for repairing my intensings and helping with ibs!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bovie/Colostrum are great anti-oxidants

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend bovine/colostrum products as an anti-oxidant for EVERYONE! NOW products are always great and very high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't go to bed without taking them.

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for strenuous workout recovery. Take them every night and they seem to help me sleep like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this product for years!!! Helps keeps food digesting properly, helps my belly stay flat, and helps to keep me regular. Take 1 in the afternoon with lunch, and one in the evening with dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this stuff

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

buy it all the time. tastes great. mix it with a bit of stevia, almond milk and fruit. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colostrum is awesome

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff. My immune system is stronger and my belly issues seem to be easing up. Helps keep my system regulated, and less bloating in my belly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great, but takes a lot

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have to use ALOT to find desired sweetness, especially in warm liquids and if you like things on the sweeter side. Love the taste, but just have to use too much at one time. Will continue to use my stevia powder which I have used religiously for over 10 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too strong for me

Posted on Jan 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am already very hyper, so these threw made me to jittery. I think it's the adrenal ingredient. I think these would be GREAT for sluggish thyroids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Had opposite effect of what it said

Posted on Nov 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, this product made my constipation worse even though I drink more than enough water and eat a very clean diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it. Great Price. Helps my hair, skin, & nails

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for a couple of years. One scoop every day. I take this instead of gluccosamine, as it is the precursor and a gets right to the joints, and building blocks for our bones, hair, skin, and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff out does anything I've ever head.

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Stevia for years. This is the only one that tastes just right, not too strong but strong enough. I absolutely love it and I always order more than 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love Hemp Protein. I mix this with other protein powders and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives