July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2242654

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JIN613 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Not my favoite

Posted on Oct 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wjile I'm a big Peter Gillham's Natural Vitality fan, I must say I like the plain lemon much more than the flavored ones as they contain Stevia... which I don't like the taste of. But if you like Stevia, then you will probably like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read a bit about Acai Berry recently and decided that I wanted to see how my body liked it. Not only does it help my metabolism, but this particular brand is quickly assimilated into the body and is quite a bargain - especially compared to what I paid in the health food store!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Corti-Cut

Posted on Mar 22, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The only complaint I have is that you only carry the 60 count bottle. There is another site that carries the 135 count, which makes ut so much more convenient.... but you guys have faster service. Always! It would be great it you could get the 135 count bottles. I'd never have to shop on any other site!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go to sleep!

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product. Really helps me relax to go to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thw stuff works

Posted on Jan 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Peter Gillham's Calm for several years. It helps relax me before I go to bed and helps me get a deeper, more restful sleep. I'm never without it, even when I travel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Something different

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Osteo Calm! It's a nice change of pace for those of us who like to have Calm in our daily regimine. The flavor is very pleasant! I would definitely recommend it to others!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Packets of happiness

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Emergen-C is one of my vitamin staples... and this flavor in particular!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

While I'm a big fan of Emergen-C, this turned out to not be one of my favorites. Something about ut makes me sneeze when I open the packet and it's not the best tasting of all the flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives