July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Doesn't work for me.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No noticeable effect. So sad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on May 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well - thick formula for deep moisturizing. The scent is a little like public restroom air fresheners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Lathers up pretty well and scent isn't overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, bad packaging

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is good but dispenser is defective and doesn't open/close properly. Just seems like cheap packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this variety of bouillon cubes as it has the least amount of weird additives, etc. It worked well for the lentil stew I just made and I'll definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stain remover

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not only do I love the smell of this stuff (lavender), it works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gluten-Free Breakfast

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Great alternative to oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Flavor

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these because the Lemon Honey flavor was out of stock. I was pleasantly surprised by the mildly sweet flavor and will order these now instead!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good, standard quinoa. Great made with broth or even water and a bit of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish!

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. Exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Roast

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I brew this with a hand drip cone and am pleased with the flavor. I also love that it's organic and a progressive family company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives