Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Doesn't work for me.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No noticeable effect. So sad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, bad packaging

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product is good but dispenser is defective and doesn't open/close properly. Just seems like cheap packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on May 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well - thick formula for deep moisturizing. The scent is a little like public restroom air fresheners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Lathers up pretty well and scent isn't overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty. Have to be careful or I'll eat all of them at once!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best ever!

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My life would be different without these. Really helps get rid of garlic and onion breath and flavor in the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great. Softens skin well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent flavor

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely drinkable. I'm not sure if it does much for colds besides providing hydration but I'll probably buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor, soothing on the throat

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. Nice mild licorice flavor, good on the throat. I always have a box of this stuff in my cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best soap ever

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as well as Lactaid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for combination skin

Posted on May 14, 2011

I really like this product. I was breaking out with my previous night moisturizer and switched to this stuff - no more breakouts! The scent is mild and nice as well. Also doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives