Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Stain remover

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not only do I love the smell of this stuff (lavender), it works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor, soothing on the throat

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. Nice mild licorice flavor, good on the throat. I always have a box of this stuff in my cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. It is what it says it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice natural lube

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this stuff and am glad I chanced upon it. Doesn't burn (which is more than I can say for most lubes) and is a nice consistency. Neutral scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gluten-Free Breakfast

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Great alternative to oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Roast

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I brew this with a hand drip cone and am pleased with the flavor. I also love that it's organic and a progressive family company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Flavor

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these because the Lemon Honey flavor was out of stock. I was pleasantly surprised by the mildly sweet flavor and will order these now instead!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is just like petroleum jelly, without the petroleum. I'll definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans Well

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dishes were spotless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice!

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice light scent and moisturizing as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just converted my boyfriend over to this stuff. I like the unisex, non-offensive scent. Lathers (without sudsing) well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best ever!

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My life would be different without these. Really helps get rid of garlic and onion breath and flavor in the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives