Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this variety of bouillon cubes as it has the least amount of weird additives, etc. It worked well for the lentil stew I just made and I'll definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice standard lentils

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Made stew with these and it turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stain remover

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not only do I love the smell of this stuff (lavender), it works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor, soothing on the throat

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. Nice mild licorice flavor, good on the throat. I always have a box of this stuff in my cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. It is what it says it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice natural lube

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this stuff and am glad I chanced upon it. Doesn't burn (which is more than I can say for most lubes) and is a nice consistency. Neutral scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gluten-Free Breakfast

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Great alternative to oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Roast

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I brew this with a hand drip cone and am pleased with the flavor. I also love that it's organic and a progressive family company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Flavor

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these because the Lemon Honey flavor was out of stock. I was pleasantly surprised by the mildly sweet flavor and will order these now instead!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really tasty

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Truly tasty GF cake (as in, you'd eat it even if you weren't avoiding gluten). Although I haven't tried it, you could probably add apple, raisins or nuts to this cake as well. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Not as dense as regular ginger snaps but sooooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best soap ever

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives