Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice natural lube

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this stuff and am glad I chanced upon it. Doesn't burn (which is more than I can say for most lubes) and is a nice consistency. Neutral scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. It is what it says it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff!

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is just like petroleum jelly, without the petroleum. I'll definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, light moisturizer for after showers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great after shower

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on right after a shower before drying off and have super soft skin. I love this stuff and will keep ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I chose this variety of bouillon cubes as it has the least amount of weird additives, etc. It worked well for the lentil stew I just made and I'll definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stain remover

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not only do I love the smell of this stuff (lavender), it works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gluten-Free Breakfast

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Great alternative to oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Flavor

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these because the Lemon Honey flavor was out of stock. I was pleasantly surprised by the mildly sweet flavor and will order these now instead!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious! Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good, standard quinoa. Great made with broth or even water and a bit of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish!

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great. Exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives