July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nice standard lentils

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Made stew with these and it turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice oil.

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I put on after a shower and it leaves my skin nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of this stuff and the fact that it gets such a good rating on Environmental Working Group's website. I use it as a body wash and squirt just a bit in when I do laundry. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality and low hazard rating on Environmental Working Group's Skin Deep site. Thick consistency and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty. Have to be careful or I'll eat all of them at once!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best ever!

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My life would be different without these. Really helps get rid of garlic and onion breath and flavor in the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great. Softens skin well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent flavor

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely drinkable. I'm not sure if it does much for colds besides providing hydration but I'll probably buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor, soothing on the throat

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea. Nice mild licorice flavor, good on the throat. I always have a box of this stuff in my cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best soap ever

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as well as Lactaid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for combination skin

Posted on May 14, 2011

I really like this product. I was breaking out with my previous night moisturizer and switched to this stuff - no more breakouts! The scent is mild and nice as well. Also doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. A great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives