Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 92 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Nice Roast

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I brew this with a hand drip cone and am pleased with the flavor. I also love that it's organic and a progressive family company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice standard lentils

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Made stew with these and it turned out great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice oil.

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I put on after a shower and it leaves my skin nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of this stuff and the fact that it gets such a good rating on Environmental Working Group's website. I use it as a body wash and squirt just a bit in when I do laundry. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality and low hazard rating on Environmental Working Group's Skin Deep site. Thick consistency and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans Well

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Dishes were spotless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really tasty

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Truly tasty GF cake (as in, you'd eat it even if you weren't avoiding gluten). Although I haven't tried it, you could probably add apple, raisins or nuts to this cake as well. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Not as dense as regular ginger snaps but sooooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Sierra Bees line. Nice to have an unflavored version available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just converted my boyfriend over to this stuff. I like the unisex, non-offensive scent. Lathers (without sudsing) well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this company's stuff!

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice chap stick. No nasty ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best chapstick I've come accross

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and works wonders. The best I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 92 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives