Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Really tasty

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Truly tasty GF cake (as in, you'd eat it even if you weren't avoiding gluten). Although I haven't tried it, you could probably add apple, raisins or nuts to this cake as well. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Not as dense as regular ginger snaps but sooooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best soap ever

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent flavor

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely drinkable. I'm not sure if it does much for colds besides providing hydration but I'll probably buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice oil.

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I put on after a shower and it leaves my skin nice and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this company's stuff!

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice chap stick. No nasty ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of this stuff and the fact that it gets such a good rating on Environmental Working Group's website. I use it as a body wash and squirt just a bit in when I do laundry. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great and works well to soothe skin irritation. Also smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great after shower

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on right after a shower before drying off and have super soft skin. I love this stuff and will keep ordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality and low hazard rating on Environmental Working Group's Skin Deep site. Thick consistency and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Sierra Bees line. Nice to have an unflavored version available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really good stuff. Right amount of flax, almond and salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives