July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

The best chapstick I've come accross

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and works wonders. The best I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, light moisturizer for after showers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really good stuff. Right amount of flax, almond and salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this a lot as face moisturizer. I do with the bottle had a dropper or a drop-by-drop opening. Just kind of pours out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Decent

Posted on Jun 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good cream. Thick and good for use as a night cream. I'm not very fond of the scent (though it's not overpowering - just not that great).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice lip balm. Very emollient and Honey variety has a good, light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very decent

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product for the price. Would prefer the holes in the stone to be a bit smaller....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Soap, a little big

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The 8 oz version is a little large to handle and I've found it's easy to drop. A good soap though. Doesn't irritate skin. I'll purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Decent

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this smell a lot. I do detect a bit of bitterness or maybe a sulphur note that I kind of wish weren't there... Overall pretty good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fairly well

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seem to be losing much less hair on a daily basis. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Do wish it were a bit more moisturizing and good for dry scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Strong scent (kind of masculine) but not overwhelming as I first thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives