Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

The best!

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great and works well to soothe skin irritation. Also smells nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Sierra Bees line. Nice to have an unflavored version available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really good stuff. Right amount of flax, almond and salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice lip balm. Very emollient and Honey variety has a good, light scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very decent

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product for the price. Would prefer the holes in the stone to be a bit smaller....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Decent

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Overall quite good. A slight metallic flavor (you know, that weird flavor that a lot of GF baked goods have) upon first coming out of oven. The faint off flavor seems to vanish the next day. I still like Betty Crocker's GF brownie mix the best but this is a close second....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't Have these Shipped to Korea

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ended up with a huge customs hassle because of this in my order. Nothing on the iHerb site about poppy seeds being restricted in Korea. No one's responded to my suggestion to put a note on the site either, so I thought I'd put one here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Strong scent (kind of masculine) but not overwhelming as I first thought it would be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Decent

Posted on Mar 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this smell a lot. I do detect a bit of bitterness or maybe a sulphur note that I kind of wish weren't there... Overall pretty good though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fairly well

Posted on Jul 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seem to be losing much less hair on a daily basis. Will continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works pretty well.

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have to take at least two of these with certain foods but it works pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, does the job. Smell is a bit strange after initial application.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 92 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives