July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2245771

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IHA315 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good for fighting colds

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Stopped a cold quickly, at the end of next day I was feeling normal. Took other stuff as well, so can't be sure I was this one alone that did the job. On the bottle I had (bought a few months ago) but not on the one displayed on iherb, there are some synthetic B vitamins written, I hope they didn't put that junk in this supplement. Also good for detoxing mercury as far as I understood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too many fillers and binders

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fresh garlic idea, unfortunately it contains way too many fillers and binders for my taste, some of them suspected as hazardous to health. Unfortunately I didn't read the ingredients before ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, not expensive

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh cloves, good in antiparasite treatments. good price, I also think Kroeger products were tested by Dr. Clark and found non-contaminated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality and value

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best price for 100% whole food quality vit C that I could find. Also used other products from this company, they make high quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for colds

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for colds/sore throats. The taste is hard to stomach though, but worth it in my opinion. Carvacrol concentration 80%, the higher it is, the better the oil is, as I understood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pain in the legs does seem to dissapear after taking it. Has some fillers in it, so only 3 stars...maybe deserves 4 because of the good price, but I rather spend more on a no fillers product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Aug 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product, whole food, no excipients, synthetics, etc. Also love the taste (heard the absoprtion rate is increased by keeping it under the tongue for a few minutes, not to swollow directly as the gastric acid) and I guess, everything about it. Good for the liver, lowers viral activity, chelates mercury.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good stuff

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made from flowering tops, the best parts, as I read somewhere (not an expert). Practical internal dropper, semms a high quality brand (explains how the wildcraft the flowers, etc). The taste is horrible, though, but that's how vervain is supposed to taste, nothing wrong with the product I guess :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liked it

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Herb Pharm seems a high quality brand, they explain how the select and cultivate the best of plants... The internal dropper is pretty practical. I think the recommended quantity is too small though, I used three times in order to feel an effect. I guess it depends on the person

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excipient-free

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good stuff, no binders, fillers, etc. Even like the taste :) ...I guess is better not to swallow the capsules as one can't say for sure they are not iradiated, made with who knows what,...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Standardized Diosmin, no binders/fillers

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What I like most about Garden of Life is the fact that they use no biders/fillers for a lot of their products. Only took it for a couple of weeks, no big difference yet but it seems to reduce the "heavy leg" syndrom pain... As a downside, there are some other products that include diosmin+other stuff for leg pain (horse chestnut, butcher's broom...), this one has onlydiosmin+hesperidin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good whole food supplement

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third bottle, I think. Love the whole food, no preservatives approach. Only 3 stars this time as I found out Quercetin is poorly absorbed and it needs phospholipids to enhance its absorption. This product does not have it included. Use it with liposomal Vit C (that also contains phospholipids) 30 mins before meals. Also good for stress, according to latest research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives