Reviewer2246499

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEW281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Among the best natural hair gels!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like most other Jason products I've tried I like this gel compared to others (such as the Giovanni L.A. Natural Styling Gel which was the worst product I've ever put in my hair). The hold lasts all day and it is not sticky or flaky like many other natural products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good gel but the sprayer is frustrating

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The gel works well and isn't sticky or flaky BUT it is so difficult to apply to short hair that I would only advise you buy the spray gel if you have long hair. If you hair is shorter than shoulder length you'll end up applying more gel to your face and ears than you're able to apply to your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite after-shave

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years and after trying the Gillette, Old Spice and Mennen products the others don't even come close to how well this Jason product works. The gel is mild, mosturizes well and can be applied to the entire face and neck without any residue or powerful aroma. I've even found it to work well on dry elbows in the dry winter months in the Midwest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter found these to be too acidic tasting to take!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't believe I'll be able to get her to finish these before they expire, my daughter found them to be too acidic; the berry flavor went over better that the orange flavor BUT that would be like ranking asparagus against liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

After getting the free sample this became my favorite mosturizer!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After trying many recommended products and researching ingredients that are cruelty-free and non-irritating this is the best face cream I've found. The only complaint is that it does NOT contain any sunscreen but I have been able to apply a small amount of facial sunscreen and not have any ill effect on this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice scent but VERY strong!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The odor covering ability is good and the scent is nice but with it being concentrated it is very STRONG so if you can spray a very small amount it is fine. If you happen to overdo it the scent will linger for what seems like hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good all purpose cleaner with a pleasing scent

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We've used this in the same fashion we used to use Pine-Sol but are very pleased with its ability to clean and the clear instructions on the proper mixture with water to effectively clean most surfaces. I really am looking forward to testing its ability to clean our vehicles so I don't have to spend ridiculous amounts on auto specific cleaners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter found these to be too acidic tasting to take!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't believe I'll be able to get her to finish these before they expire, my daughter found them to be too acidic and the orange flavor is 'off-putting'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives