Reviewer2246756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATA859 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

veru good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best toothpaste ever

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think there is a better toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loved it

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothbrush!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

superior to other brands

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This oil was light and pleasant and stood fresh longer than cheaper priced competition, which my mom ended up tossing out, because it started to get heavy and smelly in a month. But she finished the bottle of this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure I like the carrier. It could be less greasy. But the estriol part is what I bought it for and it's there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good, but has a slight bitter note

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice texture, light.

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice texture, light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff, a bit expensive though

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good butter, even though a bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pretty good, no chemicals

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems too soft and "empty" in comparison to other popular brands, but has no chemical aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too high a complex.

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too high a complex. Who needs that much? I did not notice that it was overloaded when I bought it. Good quality vitamin though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives