Reviewer2246756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATA859 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

it's good if you got it fresh

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I got it, it was excellent. The second time around I was not so lucky. The second batch went rancid fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Some Now products ain't that good

Posted on Jul 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of those Now products that is not of a particular high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's a bit smelly...

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's a bit fishy smelling... Other than that.. I guess it's good. Not as good as Nordic, but hey, it's less than half the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit bitter taste... due to rancidity?

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A bit bitter taste... due to rancidity?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too heavy

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Too heavy, may be good for water, but do not use it on a walk. It does not let the skin breathe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as some other brands

Posted on Aug 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

bitter aftertaste, even though very slight

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too sweet, tastes bad, made me sick

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's too sweet, it also gave me indigestion, which made me question how do they ensure that all that grounded raw seed is clean. Is it clean? Did they irradiate it? My impression was that chia seed in the mix was bad. The stuff made me sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good lecithin!

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good lecithin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit bitter taste... due to rancidity?

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A bit bitter taste... due to rancidity?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems a good supplement if your body needs it.

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Never tried hyaluronic acid before and have nothing to compare it with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives