Reviewer2247774

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IQI297 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

love it

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love this lip balm it smells so good and works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love this lip blam it smells so good and works great too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my favorite shave cream ever

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works great doesn't leave me with hives and smells good too the only problem is that it is a little drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great free pen

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good idea for a free pen

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best lip balms ever

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is one of the most moisterizing and soothing lipbalms i have ever used the only downside is that the smell is not very strong but once you use it the pros outwiegh that small con

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like frosting

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love the smell of this stuff but it also cleans great and os one of my new favorite brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff smells so great i jsut wish that it came in bigger bottle like 1L

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love giovanni

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is seriously one of my favorite brands ever i love all of their products i have tried so far. this shampoo leaves my hair so clean and soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i love this stuff

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i jsut can't seem to say enough how much i love giovanni products they are my favorite adn i herb has the beast prices and selection even with shipping to someone in canada

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice smelling good idea

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i don't know if the magnets really work in this conditioner but mhy hair always feels nice when i'm done my shower

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i really love this stuff

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love this stuff so much i'm kicking myself for not ordering more than one...... like 10 this is such great gel that i had a freind come up to me and ask if she cold touch my hair becasue it looked that soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell great tingle

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love this conditioner for the days that my hair is feeling a litle greasy and gross becasue after using it i just feel so refreshed and clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives