Reviewer2247886

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEL339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best Solution

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

From personal research and experience, this is the best calcium supplement on the market, taken in combination with Jarrow Bio-Sil, to counter bone loss. While I have not had a bone scan since I began taking Ultra Bone-Up more than a year ago, there has been a marked improvement in the strength and thickness of my fingernails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Moisturing Product

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does what its name says. Hydrates as you sleep without chemicals or glycerin. A really clean facial hydration system made from essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great immune and flu-season support

Posted on Dec 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent anti-viral, anti-bacterial remedy. Potent and pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural and Effective

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an effective moisturizer for the face that is totally natural, free of carcinogenic methylparabens and made with essential oils and herbs that are grown biodynamically (organic).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great herbal anti-inflammatory

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good P5P supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Assimilable

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very assimilable and designed to be taken in conjunction with Jarrow's Bone-Up products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Assimilable

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very assimilable and designed to be taken in conjunction with Jarrow's Bone-Up products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, broad-spectrum probiotic that does not need refrigeration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Moisturizer Substitute

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in place on my hair before showering and on my skin after showering in lieu of moisturizing creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Affordable Choice

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent and affordable CoQ10 choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent solution for migraines that really works for me. I found the research, that over time it reduces the incidence and severity of migraines by 60%, to be true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives