July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2248275

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUN020 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for my cats

Posted on May 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adopted 2 cats and one of them always seemed to have a problem with catching colds because she was in a shelter for a while. I sneak this in with their wet food and they don't even notice it. It seems to have helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin

Posted on May 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a big improvement in my skin when taking this Biotin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Naturally soothing

Posted on May 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very gentle and soothing for the skin. I don't know of any cures for psoriasis, but this helps relieve those dry, itchy patches of skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very potent and effective

Posted on May 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

My doctor recommended this a few years ago for me to protect my liver while taking some medications. I was very impressed by the results and continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luxurious cream!

Posted on May 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell and feel of this cream. It's very soothing on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective for hair, skin and nails

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice a difference when taking these vitamins. Much better skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cost is very reasonable and I've noticed a boost in my metabolism since I started using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for circulation!

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this product to assist me with hypercoaglulation which is common with CFIDS. By thinning the blood or improving circulation, my body's immune system can fight viruses more efficiently while also relieving fatigue and muscle pain. I'm happy with the results and the price is very reasonable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful

Posted on May 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like this b-12. It has a very pleasant taste and dissolves easily. I take it in addition to my B Stress complex and it really helps me during my work day. I have a little more energy and less stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on May 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very reasonable price and good results for skin. I will continue using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great overall supplement. I've noticed an improvement in my energy and overall well being since taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and no yucky aftertaste. Will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives