Reviewer2248325

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KUR928 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After few weeks my skin is incredible smooth and soft. So clear and glowing and all impurities and fine lines are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product..

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent tea tree oil. I love it that it's organic. I use it to eliminate pimples and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No difference..

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any changes in libido or menstrual cycle. And after four weeks use I still feel super tired. No negative side effects though, so I will continue using this for a while just to see what happens..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My new favorite serum. I really can't live without this anymore. Makes my skin feel super moist. My skin looks better than ever, I don't have clogged pores or pimples anymore. Absorbs instantly and doesn't make my skin greasy. Amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good..

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This made my combination skin really oily. Didn't get any pimples though. Moisturizes well, so maybe good for dry skin. I didn't like the smell though..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good lip balm. Moisturizes and keeps lips silky smooth. Smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good!

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good moisturizer. Absorbs well and doesn't make my skin oily. I have acne-prone skin and this lotion doesn't clog pores or cause more impurities. Works well under makeup too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite!

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! Rich and moisturizing cream that absorbs almost instantly and doesn't leave skin greasy at all. Excellent under make-up and doesn't clog pores. Super cheap price, I already ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good toner. Leaves skin moisturised and clean. Good for dry and sensitive skin. Already ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Super moisturizing, absorbs instantly and doesn't feel greasy at all. Really soothes my skin and makes it look good. Will definately re-order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great smell!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to remove tangles and makes my hair moisturized and shiny. Will definately re-order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good conditioner

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this much, althoug this makes my fine hair sticky and hard to comb through. I use this on damp hair along with Giovanni's spray leave-in conditioner and after I've let my hair dry, they feel so soft and shiny and look really good. This one doesn't remove tangles and makes hair hard to handle, so that's why you need spray-in conditioner too. And don't put this too much or your hair will feel really greasy and heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives