Reviewer2249432

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ARE340 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Quality for the price

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've ordered 4 Bluebonnet Nutrition products, including Calcium Magnesium Plus Zinc. Large pills but my system seems to take them in easily. But one serving is 3 large piils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick Delivery... Slower Results

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered and shipment came in 2 days. Natrol overall has been positive, but patience is required. My energy levels have increased and remained so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality for the price

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've ordered 4 Bluebonnet Nutrition products, including Optimum-C Formula. Large pills but my system seems to take them in easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality and Price Right

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Bluebonnet Nutrition products, including Pantothenic Acid for a few weeks. The pills are not too big and easily digestible. My system seem to take them in well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective Joint Relief

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Assist joints and muscle pain. Helps also regulate digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief but not solution

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've suffered from A-topic dermatitis for over 35 years. The last 10 have been miserable. Derma E, Itch does relieve it for awhile. It is not greasy or heavy. It smells like Tea Tree, refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing, Moisturizing Creme

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does not cure eczema (a-topic dermatitis), but does give some relief from inflammation and itchiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality for the price

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Bluebonnet Nutrition products, including Pantothenic Acid for a few weeks. The pills are not too big and easily digestible. My system seem to take them in well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 Drops of Sweet Delight

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delivery is quick, and quality of product is great. I tried a few Stevia products. This is the best because the flavor is subtle - 2 little drops goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Intense scent

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong lemony smell. Use as a air freshener for the garage and patio. Use to expel ants and spiders which works OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exotic Strong Scent

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Use for skin and air freshener. Not sure if I like it yet, need to give it some time. It is reasonably priced compared to other retailers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality = Good Health

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Udo's Choice make quality products but pricey. This Probiotic product has over 30 billion cells which is not easily found in other probiotic pills. I am taking a medication that lowers my immune system, and this probiotic has help me stay healthy throughout the Winter season. I feel good and might make it through the whole season without catching the flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives