July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2249790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIL281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great product

Posted on Jan 25, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years and its great. It helps with hormone imbalances - too much estrogen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good extract

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My family has been using this astragalus extract for years. Its a good value and has helped us get through many colds and flus. The flavor isn't too strong, which helps when putting it in teas for children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for allergy sufferers

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this for a couple of years now. My family has allergies and this doesn't bother any of us. It also lathers up nicely and rinses off well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't hurt my stomach

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work great and don't hurt my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work well, no chlorine.

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for at least a year and they work really well and don't have the toxic chemicals of normal pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for two years and it covers the gray and doesn't smell bad. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New user, works good so far

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is using this for chemical sensitivity, it doesn't have added soybean oil so it works for us. He's been doing good so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just switched over from source naturals because I prefer capsules, great so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Rice Protein

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for people with food allergies. My son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my son's smoothie every morning. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack

Posted on Oct 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love these as a healthy low carb snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives