July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2249903

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAC979 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Repeat order

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for my CFS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on May 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using cell food for 18 months now. I can't see myself not using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Mar 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this stuff works. I also keep my body as alkaline as possible and take coconut oil. Last flu season we seemed to avoid the worst of it. I would take one capsule prophylactically before work as I work in a contagious area and I feel it helped. Just my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Opposite effect

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually feel worse on this product. I feel kind of groggy. So I suppose this is actually doing something, but just not the right thing for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yep

Posted on Dec 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well. I think it is the 7 keto which has helped me with my Fibro pains. Have been able to reduce my Enzymes way down since starting this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALC

Posted on May 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to help my concentration and energy, combined with COQ10,magnesium and NADH

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Positive changes

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife uses these and I have seen improvements in her generally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Sep 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I need to take more than 3 a day with my CFS. I take about 7-9 a day in divded doses 2-3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Q10

Posted on May 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure whether this works for me, but it is not because of the product. I have used other brands of Q10 and I don't feel any appreciable difference either. I take synergistically with other products for energy production and cardiac support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I get this for my father in law and my mother and they both feel better for it. I can see a definite difference for the better in their persona.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives