Reviewer2251071


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Effective Zinc Herbalonzenges

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My purposeful zinc intake to help support and maintain my immune system. Handy pack, individually wrapped, taste is appealing - light on sugar and priced well. For the first time in my 55 years I’ve awoken with a slight wheeze over these winter mornings and been unable to draw up the phlegm but that problem’s been fixed. Since I’ve taken one to two of these Zand, Elderberry Zinc, Herbalozenges each day the phlegm lodged in my throat has become easy to dislodge to spit out. I’ve also noticed a reduction in daily sinus flare ups which, in some instances, have been so chronic I’ve had to go home from work to recover. A ticklish/irritated throat is a warning sign to indicate that I’m coming down with flu at a time when we here in New Zealand have lived through postcard scenes throughout the country with snow reaching the supposedly ‘Winterless North’ thanks to a late-in-the-season Antarctic blast! So much for global warming but then I suppose the usual suspects would have scientific pro-theories for that too, aye.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Key Benefits

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Several health issues impacted over the last five years – I had little choice but to begin taking control. Bluebonnet Diet Chrome-Care is playing a part in my journey out ravenous circular cravings, sluggish liver and IBS. Walking has become part of my routine and helped my weight gain gradually reverse over 3months by ten kgs to date. Really stoked! Diet Chrome-Care provides some vitals like L-Carnitine, Choline, HCA (hydroxycitric acid) recommended by Dr Sandra Cabot. The capsules are a good for size I find easy to swallow and take one to two a day. I’ve also taken onboard Dadamo’s basics for blood type O but not obsessively so. I do take other vitamins and minerals and alternatively have these in real fruit, veggies, meat meals. The benefits are being felt and I’m looking better. There is bad news though. The New Zealand Government has introduced measures which now limit what we can buy online at iHerb. The list is growing. Here’s hoping this product is not banned by BioSecurity NZ.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bonus Benefits!

Posted on May 02, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My cholesterols have balanced out considerably with additional health bonuses: Reflux and panic attacks have disappeared! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Personal Learning Curve

Posted on May 02, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take niacin 500mg daily to aid cholesterol balance and a bonus benefit is the total disappearance of panic attacks and reflux maladies that previously plagued me constantly for several years. I stopped taking colloidal iodine after two weeks because I believe it triggered the return of both reflux and panic attacks as well as mild depression. My mind was racing circular. Its been a week since I’ve stopped taking this product and I’m recovering well and feeling much happier in myself. No regrets, I'll keep it for cuts and abrasions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Benefits from Neem and other oils

Posted on May 03, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The skin on my hands was dry and cracked from work outdoors. When applied this product feels somewhat heavy but absorbs well and I also note it has a mild cool effect. It has helped reduce dryness and my skin looks better and feels supple. Happy with results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An Attitude Lift Vitamin

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has aided my overcoming anxiety attacks. The capsule size is friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would Re-Order.

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good size capsule. I did well with these over the period I was nursing a pulled calf muscle. My heart beats felt strong and even. There were no adverse reactions. Although I'm back to taking niacin daily, I'd re-order Doctor's Best, High Absorption Magnesium again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nasal Spray with GSE

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I’m just becoming acquainted with GSE. Appreciate various reviews about GSE. I bought NutriBiotic, Nasal Spray with GSE in my quest to help alleviate my blocked nasal passages and provide relief to my sinus flare-ups. My plan is to be rid of often used, (and dependency on) pharma sprays and heal any ENT tissue affected by extended use of RXnasal sprays. Yet to feel results others have written of in their reviews so I've given this a cautious 3 stars, Its early days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Enzymes Working

Posted on Aug 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to lightly crush each of these using mortar pestle for ease of taking. I added these in conjunction with herbals supplements and a huge change in my daily diet. They work. Am following blood type specific guidelines. I can feel the effects happening in my liver area. I rise up in the mornings feeling uplifted mood too. They are helping me burn carbs. I'm losing weight. My blood pressure's very good. and I reckon my LDL cholesterol level has reduced. Will know for sure come my next round of blood works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first took this fish oil I felt an abdominal sensation of relief - like a huge weight had dropped away. Maybe my liver blushed? The size of the capsule is unoffensive. No fish burps. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling the Benefits

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have cut down on the intake dose to one Vcap every other day and I still feel the benefits. The reduction has alleviated flushing symptoms connected with taking niacin 500mg which I take daily for cholesterol balance. Combined, the two remedies are contributing to the disappearance of reflux and panic attacks which is quite remarkable. My quality of life has certainly improved since I first began taking in January 2010.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel wellness, repair, function in my legs...

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is a definite feeling of 'flow' in my lower limbs - of wellness, repair, function - call it what you want. I have varicose veins. This product does alright by me. I don't get any leg cramps when on this product. A good size capsules to get down. I've ordered Life Time, DiosMin Complex several times and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives