Reviewer2252283

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD481 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Used to love this product but then discovered this wasn't true agave syrup ...

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Won't say much except to say "do your research." This stuff as most agave syrup on the market is as high fructose corn syrup is to corn. Like I said, do your research.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative for light days.

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually use these for light blood flow days. They provide more coverage than panty liners but don't add any bulk. Natural too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely reminds me of old school hair grease

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but for some reason was expecting more from this. It conditions the hair but leaves it incredibly greasy. Maybe best to use it and then rinse out but that's extra work I don't really care for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for 4C.

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to try something different than Giovanni, Direct Leave-In Weightless Moisture Conditioner so I decided to try this. I have to say that it's probably great for hair that doesn't need a lot of moisture. Otherwise, mixing this with my usual oils just didn't provide the extra moisturizing my hair is used to. Gonna try Kinky-Curly leave-in next. Otherwise, this one bites the dust for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great baking soda!

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's great. I use it to make my homemade toothpaste. Just add mostly basking soda, little bit of salt, and peppermint oil. My teeth are not complaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best soy sauce alternative.

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for the miracle soy sauce of all this is it. Taste the same but has so much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cleans hair of extra soap film, residue.

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've started making my own actually but this product definitely works for those who don't want to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish it was cheaper.

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this oil. You would think the smaller container would make you use less of it. So not true. Before you know it it's gone. Have to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product. Great SUPER pad.

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used these in place of the super pads. These are great as overnight pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great everyday, comforting lotion.

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really impressed with this lotion. For once, I've found a lotion that comes in a large sized container that's not watered down or ineffective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was great while it lasted.

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Should still be able to find this at the local drugstores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome leave-in conditioner for 4C/super dry hair.

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great leave-in conditioner. I mix this with castor oil, aloe vera, vegetable glycerin, jojoba oil, and argan oil to moisturize my hair after deep conditioning. Works every time and my hair loves it. I've already reviewed the BWC version of their leave-in conditioner and had not so great results. Next up? Kinky-Curly's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives